Board of Directors

2022 Officers

President, Keith Swango – president@hcc.org
Vice President, Bill Fisher – vicepresident@hcc.org
Secretary, Pieter Trappenburg – secretary@hcc.org
Treasurer, Pat Turek – treasurer@hcc.org

2022 Directors

Membership Director, Linda Buono – membership@hcc.org
Education Director, Charleen Scime – education@hcc.org
Facilities Director, Sal Rotella – facilities@hcc.org
Program Director, David Lemon – programdirector@hcc.org
Communications Director, Cheryl Kelly – communications@hcc.org
Webmaster, Keith Swango – webdev@hcc.org
Social Activities Director, Bob Mattocks – social@hcc.org
Community Service Director, Hollis Taylor – communityservice@hcc.org
Director at Large 1, Debbie McCully – directoratlarge1@hcc.org
Director at Large 2, Rebecca Walker – directoratlarge2@hcc.org
Director at Large 3, Chip DeVoge – directoratlarge3@hcc.org

Our 2022, Board of Directors
Left to Right: Keith Swango, President; Cheryl Kelly, Communications; Charleen Scime, Education; Pieter Trappenburg, Secretary; Debbie McCully, Director at Large; David Lemon, Program Director; Rebecca Walker, Director at Large; Bill Fisher, Vice President; Pat Turek, Treasurer; Sal Rotella, Facilities; Hollis Taylor, Community Service. 

Not in attendance; Bob Mattocks, Social Director; Linda Buono, Membership; Chip DeVoge, Director at Large.